Our Committee and Structure

 

organogram

Our Committee for 2016 is made up of the following members:-

Chairman - Sej Dunning (email address - sejdunning@gmail.com)

Vice Chairman - Monty Brett - (monty@montybrett.com)

*Treasurer - Carlos Pereirra - (carlos@bundunet.com)

Secretary - Terry Sandy - (terry.sandy67@gmail.com)

The balance of the committee members are responsible for the various portfolios related to our key projects i.e.:-

Portfolio Committee Member Email address
Fund-raising Jon Bates jon@fordoun.com
Education Jenny Stipcich stipcich@mweb.co.za
Education *Sandy Stewart sandystews@gmail.com
Landowner Engagement Charlie MacGillivray gartmore@sai.co.za
Habitat Security & the BBCONR *Henry Davies horseshoe@sai.co.za
The Sentinels *Daniel Dolpire ddolpire@me.com
EWT representative Tanya Smith tanyas@ewt.org.za
Ezemvelo representative Brent Coverdale brentcoverdale@gmail.com
Ezemvelo Hon. Officers Drummond Densham densham@sai.co.za

*denotes members co-opted onto the committee